Product:
Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit Dog Chew Toys
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pups

posted 6 years ago

These are great for pups keeps them from chewing what they shouldnt

Pros: Puppies chew

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for ur poochie

posted 6 years ago

these are great for your poochie if they like nylabones but i would try one before jumping into a pack of three.

Pros: great for your poochie

Cons: if they like nylabones

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Chew Toys

posted 6 years ago

We have 2 of these bones and my dogs fight over them. They are big chewers and they used to chew our shoes and now that they have thier bones they no longer chew our stuff.

Pros: They last long

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 3

My pups don't like nylabones

posted 6 years ago

My pups prefer all other treats to this one. The last puppy one I bought ended up in my hair when I was Pebbles for a costume party. At least I got some use out of it

Pros: They do not chew on them - they find them boring

Cons: The lack of taste??? The rubbery-ness?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

A good starter

posted 6 years ago

These bones didn't hold my puppies interest. I found that shortly after giving it to her, she walked away from it and didn't show any interest in it again.

Pros: The pieces don't break off

Cons: Left the puppy bored

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›