Product:
Nylabone Original Durable Dog Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Schnauzer44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs with intestinal issues

posted 6 years ago

The giant schnauzer has inflammatory bowel disease and this is the only chew toy which she likes and does not give her flaming diarreha. A great product!

Pros: long lasting and safe

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Bella's best friend

posted 7 years ago

My beagle, Bella, loves her nylabone. She's a gnawer, and this seems to satisfy her need to chew on something. I only wish it would last forever...!

Pros: super tough

Cons: wish it was indestructible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRBcameragirl
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love their bones!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love this too! And they do last a long time!

Pros: Satisfies my dogs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Strong bone

posted 7 years ago

neither of my dogs like nyla bones. they would rather chew something with flavor.

Pros: for chewers

Cons: too hard for some dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EmilyDarch
Flag
Rating: 5

My pets favorite toy!

posted 7 years ago

I recommend this product. My dogs seem to enjoy the chicken flavor best too.

Pros: Great entertainment for my dogs, can't destroy them so they last awhile, can't really bite off pieces therefore avoids an upset stomach

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org