Product:
Nylabone Original Durable Dog Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Schnauzer44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs with intestinal issues

posted 5 years ago

The giant schnauzer has inflammatory bowel disease and this is the only chew toy which she likes and does not give her flaming diarreha. A great product!

Pros: long lasting and safe

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Bella's best friend

posted 6 years ago

My beagle, Bella, loves her nylabone. She's a gnawer, and this seems to satisfy her need to chew on something. I only wish it would last forever...!

Pros: super tough

Cons: wish it was indestructible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRBcameragirl
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love their bones!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love this too! And they do last a long time!

Pros: Satisfies my dogs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Strong bone

posted 6 years ago

neither of my dogs like nyla bones. they would rather chew something with flavor.

Pros: for chewers

Cons: too hard for some dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EmilyDarch
Flag
Rating: 5

My pets favorite toy!

posted 6 years ago

I recommend this product. My dogs seem to enjoy the chicken flavor best too.

Pros: Great entertainment for my dogs, can't destroy them so they last awhile, can't really bite off pieces therefore avoids an upset stomach

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›