Product:
Nylabone Original Durable Dog Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

these bones are SOO much better then rawhide. rawhide bits can ball up in the stomach, and need surgery to get out. good for teething puppies, and good to keep dogs busy. great product, and comes in all different shapes, sizes, and colors.

Pros: good for dogs to chew on

Cons: little bits of it will go all over the floor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dental treat

posted 6 years ago

My boys love chewing on these for hours. I think it does keep their teeth clean and helps with their urge to chew and chew on something. I also like it because it is flavored for the dogs and does not stain the carpet or furniture!

Pros: Great for strong chewers

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nylabones

posted 6 years ago

Overall, I am very pleased with nylabones. Copper loves chewing on them. Unfortuately he also loves throwing them around, and they can be quite heavy. I would recommend this bones for dogs that are active chewers.

Pros: It's very tough and durable

Cons: There are very heavy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a hit

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves his Nylabones. Right now he's got about 7 around the house. We always give a Nylabone when a friend gets a dog, and almost always the dog loves it. They keep the dog's teeth clean and entertain them.

Pros: entertain for hours

Cons: too many in my house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guidedograiser92
Flag
Rating: 5

Nylabones

posted 6 years ago

My guide Dog puppy loves hers! It is her favorite toy to chew. I like how durable it is.
I've only known one dog that has chewed one up (crushed it) , but he could tear Kongs up in 15 minutes!!

Pros: Very durable, dogs like it,

Cons: Very hard, so if thrown, dropped, etc. can break things, and hurts if dropped on foot!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›