Product:
Nylabone Original Durable Dog Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DBMSZ
Flag
Rating: 5

No rawhides here!

posted 6 years ago

Nylabones are an incredible product.They are wonderful for them anytime of the day,plus, in the crate, they give your dog hours of chewing with no worries about splintering or having them ingest a big piece that could harm their digestive tract. Rawhides are a thing of the past in my book!

Pros: Durable,safe,long lasting.

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my chewer!!

posted 6 years ago

I have a chewer and this bone keeps him occupied longer than any others. It must also taste pretty good because our picky dog will chase him for it and they play hide and seek with it!

Pros: Great bone!!

Cons: Not one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds up well but not forever

posted 5 years ago

I have a young dog that is very hard on toys. These hold up better than most, but eventually he eats it down and pieces come off. It isn't so good that the dogs get possessive about it like they would a rawhide, so a bit safer to leave lying around.

Pros: Dogs like to chew on it

Cons: worry about pieces chewed off getting stuck in throat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

veronica p.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the bone that lasts

posted 6 years ago

When my dog was a puppy he loved this bone he wanted to chew on everything. But now he is older and he doesn't care for it. I loved this bone because it last a whole lot longer than a lot of the other ones. And it kept him from chewing on my ferniture.

Pros: This bone will last longer than you think

Cons: no taste so some dogs may not be interested.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tuxedocat
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog pacifier

posted 6 years ago

Nylabones are great pacifiers for dogs. Ginger will chew on one for quite a while, and gets more mellow as she chews. They are also very good at keeping teeth and gums clean. Just match the proper size and hardness to your dog's chewing style.

Pros: keeps my dog busy and happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›