Product:
Nylabone Original Durable Dog Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great chew bone for all dogs!

posted 6 years ago

My 20 # dog and 4# dog both love their Nylabones. I like them because there are no chips or fragments for them to swallow and there is no mess when they chew them.

Pros: Suitable for dogs of any size

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley E
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bone!

posted 5 years ago

THese bones are great.. unlike other bones.. they do not fall apart into pieces after they have been chewed too much. A lot of bones deteriorate after they have been chewed too much.. but these are great.. bc that doesn't happen.. and therefore they cannot choke on the disintegrated pieces! if they start to get gross.. just throw them out and give them a new one!

Pros: They CANNOT choke on them!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl
Flag
Rating: 5

Much safer than rawhide!

posted 6 years ago

Our three dogs just love these bones. I feel much safer giving these to the three of them to chew instead of rawhide or pig ears.....but, of course, still keep my eye on them while chewing. They are a big help with our teething puppy, as well

Pros: Aids with new puppies need to chew

Cons: Can cause a little bit of gum bleeding

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jfoxmu78
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep him from chewing on other things

posted 6 years ago

I started out by giving my dog these when he was
a puppy to keep him busy and not chew on other
things.It must have worked because he did like the
taste and did enjoy it so much he stayed away from
chewing other things. Would recommend to all
dog owners .Keep them busy and entertained and
they 'll stay away from things they shouldn't be into.

Pros: Must taste great because he likes them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 3

A safe chew toy

posted 6 years ago

Tough, with no danger of choking are great attributes for a chew toy. Unfortunately, my dog just wasn't interested.

Pros: safe and tough

Cons: my dog just wasn't interested

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›