Product:
Nylabone Original Durable Dog Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nylabone is just okay

posted 6 years ago

my dog didnt really have much of an interest in this bone at first but eventually she ate it.. Didnt really notice any difference in her teeth or breath either.. they werent messy or anything like that though.

Pros: available many places

Cons: kind of pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breakxdownn
Flag
Rating: 5

So chewable

posted 6 years ago

This lasts fairly well and my dog loves to chew on them!

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christian B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nylabones are awsome

posted 6 years ago

Nylabones are good for dogs, plus they distract dogs when you dont want them hanging around you.

Pros: Nylabones are good for distracting your dog from bugging you

Cons: no cons

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Overall great porduct!

posted 6 years ago

If you can only buy your dog ONE toy, get them a nylabone! This is a safe toy that can be left with them while you are gone and a good way to buy some time if you have an active pup! Just watch for wear and tear, as sometimes, when they get old, the edges become rough and cause bleeding gums. Just switch it out for a new one!

Pros: Different sizes for different pups!

Cons: Once they wear out they can cause bleeding gums

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aubrey E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Chew toy

posted 6 years ago

I like these for our dogs because they ruin every toy they get...if it has eyes they pluck it out, if it is stuffed they rip a hole out and drag stuffing all around the house. this solves all those problems.

Pros: most dogs can't ruin this bone

Cons: if your dog eats it, it is like plastic

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›