Product:
Nylabone Original Durable Dog Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MegRose
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Durable

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my puppy to help with her chewing. I know my mothers dog loves them and is a very aggressive chewer. I thought I would try it with my new puppy. She loves to carry it around and she will play with it for a while but doesn't chew on it much. I think it is a little too hard for her. I think I will try the more flexible one and see what she does with it. So if you are thinking of getting this durable kind see how your dog chews now. If you don't know start with the more flexible and move up.

Pros: Lasts forever

Cons: Little hard

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for dogs that love to chew. It takes a longer for them to chew through it then the other chews. Make sure to throw it out once the knobs are chewed off so they don't choke.

Pros: they all love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Boring!

posted 6 years ago

My dog has no interest in Nylabones whatsoever, and to be honest, I don't know of any dogs who like to chew them. Apparantly they aren't too appealing.

Pros: hmmm?

Cons: my dog has no interest in it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

It lasts

posted 6 years ago

My dog really likes the nylabones. They last a lot longer than rawhide. Sometimes she forgets about it but she always goes back to it.

Pros: lasts longer than rawhides

Cons: sometimes i find pieces of it on the floor

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ccg
Flag
ccg
Rating: 3

Can break teeth

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved these hard bones. However she had two back teeth that were sheered from chewing on these. If you can start your dog with the bones that are more flexible and get them use to that I would suggest it.

Pros: kept my dog busy

Cons: can break teeth

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›