Product:
Nylabone Original Durable Dog Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Pets Busy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these nylabones. One of my dogs is a boxer and they tend to have a lot of stomach trouble. I wasn't giving them chew toys until a friend recommended nylabones. They last forever and will not splinter or break so I don't worry about it being hard on their stomachs.

Pros: will not splinter or break

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtneymerrow
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable!

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these! They even have ones with flavoring on the outside to encourage your dog to chew on them. hey are great for re-directing chewing behaviors or keeping your dog busy.

Pros: Durable, Inexpensive

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Philadams77
Flag
Rating: 5

Nylabones are so much better than rawhides

posted 6 years ago

Nylabones are loved by everydog I have had (i have foster 16 and have 3 currently). They are much better for the dog than rawhide and pigsears. Also, dogs tend not to fight over them like they bones.

Pros: So much better for dogs

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best chew toy out there!

posted 6 years ago

I swear by the Nylabone line of chew toys for dogs. I have had voracious chewers for nearly 20 years, and Ii haven't had one yet that doesn't love chewing on Nylabones. They come in numerous sizes, flavors, shapes, and hardness, to satisfy a wide variety of dogs, and they are REALLY durable. With the exception of the velvet bones (my dogs destroyed those in minutes), they last a long time, and as they gradually wear down, the shards left on the bones help to clean the dog's teeth. The Galileo bone was the only thing one of my Labs couldn't destroy! That kept her busy for literally years. She did manage to wear one end of it down, but never fully destroyed it. I always have a supply and highly recommend them.

Pros: durable, many flavors and shapes - my dogs love 'em!

Cons: not the cheapest

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 1

She looked at me as if I were crazy!

posted 6 years ago

My dog looked at me as if I were crazy! Why on Earth would she chew on that?

Tossed that one out

Pros: Could be great for dogs

Cons: My dog hated it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›