Product:
Nylabone Healthy Edibles Souper Size Dog Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brad
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bone

posted 6 years ago

These are expensive for what they are. Our dogs have had them and enjoy them very much. They are not something we buy often for our dogs.

Pros: nice bone

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mtn2Lake
Flag
Rating: 2

"Gone in 60 Seconds!"

posted 2 years ago

Got the "Souper Size Colossal" roast beef flavored Nylabone Healthy Edibles today. Spent about $7 on it and my dog had it gone in under 5 minutes! She's a big lab mix and devoured it like it was a giant "Milk Bone cookie" Unbelievable! I'd left the room for just a minute or two and came back and she was finishing it. I was shocked. A little worried too - that was a lot to eat after dinner (it's 8.29 oz). Now I will keep my eyes on her to make sure no problems. Product says "Wholesome Chews" so it's my fault for thinking that because it was from Nylabone, it was like her other one from them that is almost indestructible.
This is an expensive snack and I won't be buying it again. Not that she's not worth it!
But $7 for something that lasts under 5 minutes is too much.

Pros: Yummy!!!

Cons: Cost about $1 a minute!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

Big chewers chew this up in no time. I expected it to last longer. Expensive treat for how long it lasted.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Treespryt
Flag
Rating: 4

Stan loved them

posted 6 years ago

My Bulldog, Stan, totally loved these. Unlike most other dog products some of these flavors are hard enough to make it difficult for power chewers to get big chunks off. They should still be used with supervision however.
The new duck flavor is hugely popular with the other two dogs in the house along with the vegetable flavor.
All in all the mess is worth having something for them to chew to help keep their teeth clean and they are how I taught Stan to go to his bed!

Pros: long lasting

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan0303
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

I like nylabone products so a bought a couple of these for my dogs. They have healthy ingredients and I like that. My dogs liked these, but ate them very quickly. If you are looking for a long lasting bone, like the harder nylabone products, these are not what you want. They must taste good and are enjoyable, but can be eaten in a short period of time.

Pros: taste good

Cons: not long lasting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›