Product:
Nylabone Healthy Edibles Regular Size Dog Bone
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Npog69
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

big pieces break off - makes me nervous for a choking hazard

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-10-29 08:56:41]:
There are other Purina treats that work well with dogs. The weight management biscuits do a nice job with an overweight dog.

Pros: smell good

Cons: sticky sticky in fur and on carpet

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Good chew

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these but some pieces tend to stick to the carpet.

Pros: Better than rawhide

Cons: Sticks to carpet

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Gift from Riley's Foster Mom

posted 6 years ago

Riley's foster mom sent her one of these for her first birthday. She shared it with Greta and they both loved it. It didn't upset their stomach and was a tasty treat.

Pros: very tasty

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KATEtheGREAT
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Rats Too

posted 6 years ago

A good alternative to indigestible and dangerous rawhide. Still make sure to closely supervise your dog the first few times they eat one to make sure that they can't break off big pieces to choke on. Also, if your dog is a voracious chewer or toward the top of the weight limit for the size guide, it's always safer to go up one size.

About the rats: I won't give my dog any because of his weird food allergies, but when I bought some for my rats, he found the bag and tried to eat through it so they must be VERY tasty. The strawberry, banana, cheese, and vegetable flavors are obviously best for small pets.
In conclusion, they MUST be tasty, they ARE healthy, and they are GREAT for wearing down their ever-growing teeth.

Pros: natural, flexible, tasty

Cons: contains wheat and soy ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew toy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs go nuts as soon as they see me go to the cupboard where I keep the ediable nylabones. Cheaper than Greenies and come better sized for the dogs than Greenies, also lasts longer!

Pros: cheaper than greenies, dogs love them

Cons: none so far

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›