Product:
Nylabone Flexibles Triple Pack
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
Bone Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cheaky Squeaky Pet Cat Toy~Mr. Ping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mallard44
Flag
Rating: 5

Preferred.

posted 6 years ago

Dogs that show no interest in the original may be very happy with this product.

Pros: Softer than original Nylabone.

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs who like to chew

posted 6 years ago

The best advice I ever got was to encourage my chihuahua mix to chew. So many little dogs develop dental problems later on in life, and unfortunately it causes other health problems. These bones are great for removing plaque and tarter from teeth. My Tucker really enjoys these bones and they last a while too. They have also given him a bright white healthy set of teeth.

Pros: Very long lasting

Cons: Expensive but cheaper than new shoes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtneymerrow
Flag
Rating: 5

Not as durable as original

posted 6 years ago

Good for your dog if they are not very hard on bones and toys.

Pros: My dog liked them

Cons: Not good for super chewers

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 3

It's a ok toy

posted 6 years ago

Had this toy for the dog and it was Ok , but other then that there is nothing else worth talking about it .

Pros: ok

Cons: some

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not as durable as the other Nylabone

posted 6 years ago

Whe my friend bought these for her 3 dogs, one of the dogs destroyed his pretty fast; the other 2 dogs took longer-or would have until the 3rd dog got hold of their bones. She plans to stick with the tougher Nylabone in future due to Pippin's style of chewing.

Pros: the dogs liked them

Cons: one of the dogs destroyed this quickly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›