Product:
Nylabone Edibles Peanut Bone
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nylabone treat

posted 6 years ago

My labs have always loved these. Peanutbutter is the best treat for my guys and combining that flavor with Nylabone is an extra. I have always trusted Nyla bone products.

Pros: edible and obviously taste is good

Cons: a little messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

We just discovered these Healthy Edibles, and are using them as the "extra special crate treat". Everyone loves them!

Pros: Yummy

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris M.
Flag
Rating: 5

They disappear!

posted 6 years ago

My pug loves this product. I give it to her and she immediately gnaws on it until it's gone. There's no offensive odor, or sticky waste. I can't keep up with buying enough!

Pros: Pug loves it

Cons: They don't last long enough

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Yeah, it's that good

posted 6 years ago

Long lasting and my dog loves the taste. From Nylabone and I know their products are good. higher priced than some but worth the price for the quality.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none I can think of

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxann
Flag
Rating: 5

Where did it go????

posted 6 years ago

I'm a huge fan of Nylabone since all of their products are natural and healthy! I gave this to my labs and they LOVED it. Its a reasonably priced & healthy treat for your pet! I would recommend this product but a little warning it can be a little messy sometimes but the dogs help clean up!

Pros: Its natural!

Cons: Can be a little messy.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›