Product:
Nylabone Edibles Peanut Bone
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nylabone treat

posted 6 years ago

My labs have always loved these. Peanutbutter is the best treat for my guys and combining that flavor with Nylabone is an extra. I have always trusted Nyla bone products.

Pros: edible and obviously taste is good

Cons: a little messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

We just discovered these Healthy Edibles, and are using them as the "extra special crate treat". Everyone loves them!

Pros: Yummy

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris M.
Flag
Rating: 5

They disappear!

posted 6 years ago

My pug loves this product. I give it to her and she immediately gnaws on it until it's gone. There's no offensive odor, or sticky waste. I can't keep up with buying enough!

Pros: Pug loves it

Cons: They don't last long enough

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Yeah, it's that good

posted 6 years ago

Long lasting and my dog loves the taste. From Nylabone and I know their products are good. higher priced than some but worth the price for the quality.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none I can think of

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxann
Flag
Rating: 5

Where did it go????

posted 6 years ago

I'm a huge fan of Nylabone since all of their products are natural and healthy! I gave this to my labs and they LOVED it. Its a reasonably priced & healthy treat for your pet! I would recommend this product but a little warning it can be a little messy sometimes but the dogs help clean up!

Pros: Its natural!

Cons: Can be a little messy.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›