Product:
Nylabone Durable Chicken
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken makes it better

posted 7 years ago

Nylabone just got better with chicken flavor. My dog goes through these a lot faster than the orginial. Make sure you throw it away once the knobs are chewed off so they don't choke.

Pros: great for chewers

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keeps him occupied

posted 6 years ago

I didn't want to fold and buy a nylabone... but after my dog started chewing on his tennis balls I needed something durable to distract him with. The nylabone works well and was cheap enough. I have seen dogs chew on nylabone until their gums are bleeding from the sharp edges. So I would caution anyone to supervise their pups while chewing on them (and anything really).

Pros: keeps him from chewing on other things

Cons: can hurt gums

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lf1116
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chewing

posted 6 years ago

This has been a Great investment. Big chewers seem to love these bones. They are safer than rawhides and last a whole lot longer. They come in many different sizes and for every stage of a pets life. From puppy to adult and have many, many flavors. Great item.

Pros: Keep chewers busy

Cons: small peices can break off

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bone!

posted 6 years ago

Most of the dogs I've fostered have loved this bone! It usually takes them awhile to make a dent in it. However, I had a lab for awhile that was really strong, and he took a chunk out of it right away, so I had to take it away!

Pros: Good for most chewers!

Cons: Not great for super strong chewers.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon411
Flag
Rating: 5

Bones, Bones, Bones

posted 5 years ago

The nylabone is great. When i adopted my chihuahua he was so scared of everything and everyone. Once he finally warmed up he really started chewing on them. The only problem i have now is that he don't like the smaller ones made for his size, he likes the ones that are twice as big as him! But overall he really enjoys them!

Pros: doesn't work for my chihuahua!

Cons: gives him something to do!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›