Product:
Nylabone Dog Chews Liver Giant
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 3

They Do Last

posted 6 years ago

I have bought several of these for my powerful chewers - they don't really take to them. When there is absolutely nothing else to chew on, they may drag these out for awhile, but they never choose these over cow hooves, real bones, etc.... In my opinion, they are not worth the money. However, if your dog will chew on it, they do last.

Pros: Long Lasting

Cons: Expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guido
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe chew toy.

posted 7 years ago

I love these bones because they are so safe for the dogs to use. Unfortunately, my dogs don't feel the same. They will never chew on theses bones for very long, even the flavored ones like these liver flavored bones. I wish there was a way I could make them more tasty for my dogs.

Pros: Not easy to break pieces off.

Cons: My dogs won't chew them often.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for chewers

posted 6 years ago

My dog, Tucker, loves to chew. This is a big favorite of his. He was surrendered to our shelter for chewing shoes. His last owners never gave him anything to chew though. He hasn't bothered our shoes at all, but we buy him Nylabones.

Pros: chews this instead of shoes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love these....unlike rawhide, they can chew these for hours on end and they still last for at least a couple of months. Plus you don't have to worry about the stomach problems with these.

Pros: Great for tough chewers

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparkygirl3277
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Nylabone Chews

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs have yet to have a Nylabone chew that they won't use. It is one of their favorite chew toys & really helps with dental care. The Liver flavor is popular in our house!

Pros: All of our dogs love them!

Cons: Can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›