Product:
Nylabone Big Chews Knot for Big Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
Bone Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cheaky Squeaky Pet Cat Toy~Mr. Ping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Knot bone and durable!

posted 5 years ago

Well I had purchased a chicken flavored durable Nylabone and my rot/pit mix Coco chewed through it in less than two weeks. So I contacted the company and they told me tosend the chewed bone back and they would send me a new much stronger Nylabone. They sent me the Knot bone and Coco Loves it she plays with it every day and so far its holding up to her strong teeth! I very much so recomend these bone to everyone. It is a great bone and my dog is nuts over it. Also the company stands behind this product!

Pros: Great price and wonderful company!

Cons: It has no cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LAURA L.
Flag
Rating: 3

It's okay

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE BIG DOGS THAT LIKE TO CHEW. WE'VE TRIED THE ONE MARKED "A" AND THE ONE MARKED "G". THEY KIND OF FIGHT OVER THEM AT FIRST AND SWITCH BACK AND FORTH FOR AWHILE. THEY LOSE INTEREST QUICKLY FOR SOME REASON. I DON'T KNOW WHY, THEY SMELL GOOD ENOUGH I THINK. THEY ARE VERY DURABLE AND IT SEEMS LIKE THE CHEWING HAS LITTLE AFFECT ON THE BONES. WE WON'T BUY MORE BECAUSE THERE ARE OTHER BONES THEY LIKE BETTER.

Pros: DURABLE

Cons: PRICEY

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lharsh
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally a toy for big dogs

posted 6 years ago

FINALLY! A toy my mastiff can't eat. We have spent so much money on toys only to have to throw them away. We have already had to get her x-rayed because she eats all of her toys. The Nylabone Big Chews are a little expensive but well worth it....I'd rather spend the money than have my dog get sick, choke or worse.

Pros: Finally a toy my dog can't eat

Cons: Price is a little high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eloisemac524
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves Nylabone Knots

posted 5 years ago

These were recommended by our vets. Nylabones in other forms were easily broken into pieces by our 70+ pound Bernese Mountain Dog. These will eventually get rice-size pieces breaking off, but according to the vet this is not a problem. She is happy every time we give her a new one, and we buy them by the case.

Pros: Virtually indestructible for powerful chewers

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This Toy Could Save Your House!

posted 5 years ago

The Nylabone Big Chew line of toys is a must have for a household with extreme chewers. These toys are virtually indestructable and safe for dogs to chew on all the time without worry. They are on the expensive side but well worth the money, since they will outlast any toy in your house.

Pros: heavy-duty for extreme chewers, non-toxic, non-edible

Cons: expensive, although it's worth every penny!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›