Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LBC
Flag
LBC
Rating: 5

12 years and loving it

posted 6 years ago

Our 12 yr. old loves 'em. Every night at 7pm she wants to do training for an end biscuit. She RUNS up the stairs(which is something she rarely does for a ball) after a game of hide n seek to "Go get a biscuit." Because of the natural ingredients, she rarely throws up as she often did in the wee hours of the morning with other snacks.

Pros: easy to digest, size, texture

Cons: not enough of them.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Just as Yummy

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for my dog a few months ago while trying to eliminate the possibility of a food allergy. He seemed to really enjoy them although I didn't notice a difference in his condition.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cate A.
Flag
Rating: 4

All dogs like them!

posted 5 years ago

My pommy has a sensitive stomach, so I bought these treats with her in mind. All 3 of the dogs LOVE them, though, which is nice so I don't HAVE to have different treats for the other two.

The size is my only complaint. My pitbull can handle them well, but they are WAY too big for the pom and chihuahua. They are pretty hard, too, so breaking them into pieces can prove quite difficult. And sometimes, I'd like to give them less than half (i.e. for training, esp. w/ the pit bull), but it's almost impossible for me to break them up any more.

I will continue to feed these to my pups, but I just wish there was a smaller size.

Pros: Don't upset stomach, Good taste though!

Cons: Big size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for our 7 yo Lab!

posted 5 years ago

I had researched different brands of dog food for our 7 year old black lab who has had digestive problems for awhile and I found Nutro. I purchased the Sensitive Stomach Dog Biscuits to see if they would help Junior out. The biscuits have done wonders for him! He gets excited every time I go near the biscuit jar hoping that I'm going to reward him with a treat. It's also relieved alot of his digestive problems, especially his gas! I would recommend this product to anyone who has a dog with a sensitive stomach!

Pros: Junior loves them, great for his stomach!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy805
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for my older dog

posted 7 years ago

MY DOG LOVES THESE. SHE HIDES THEM ALL OVER AND THEN EATS ONE EVERY NIGHT. THEY ARE GOOD FOR HER BECAUSE SOME OF THE SOFT TREATS UPSET HER STOMACH

Pros: GOOD FOR CHEWING AND SHE LIKES THEM

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›