Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Natural Choice Crunchy Apple Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves 'dem bones!

posted 5 years ago

We use the Nutro dog food for both dogs and love it. There are no fillers in the food so I also purchased the bones. I assume the bones are just as healthy as the food and have no fillers in it. The dogs love them.

Pros: healthy/not made with fillers

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats biscuits

posted 5 years ago

I got these at a local pet store. The dog liked them and I thought that they were a better treat for them than most dog treats. We use the Nutro brand dog food and I know it is a better food for our dogs.

Pros: I like that they were a healthier treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicadkins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack

posted 5 years ago

This is a perfect choice for a larger dog. It has lots of added vitamins & minerals the dog needs & helps to keep his teeth clean & breath fresh.

Pros: healthful snack

Cons: no negative comment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Large dog biscuits

posted 5 years ago

my dog loves these...they are a perfect size for my 60 lb dog....pretty healthy too...we do use them when training and for just a healthy treat.

Pros: great for training

Cons: i haven't found any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dinker
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

I saw these when my grandson brought them when the came to visit. Tes really like them. I need to get her some at the pet store

Pros: Tes loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›