Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Natural Choice Crunchy Apple Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves 'dem bones!

posted 5 years ago

We use the Nutro dog food for both dogs and love it. There are no fillers in the food so I also purchased the bones. I assume the bones are just as healthy as the food and have no fillers in it. The dogs love them.

Pros: healthy/not made with fillers

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats biscuits

posted 5 years ago

I got these at a local pet store. The dog liked them and I thought that they were a better treat for them than most dog treats. We use the Nutro brand dog food and I know it is a better food for our dogs.

Pros: I like that they were a healthier treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicadkins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack

posted 5 years ago

This is a perfect choice for a larger dog. It has lots of added vitamins & minerals the dog needs & helps to keep his teeth clean & breath fresh.

Pros: healthful snack

Cons: no negative comment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Large dog biscuits

posted 5 years ago

my dog loves these...they are a perfect size for my 60 lb dog....pretty healthy too...we do use them when training and for just a healthy treat.

Pros: great for training

Cons: i haven't found any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dinker
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

I saw these when my grandson brought them when the came to visit. Tes really like them. I need to get her some at the pet store

Pros: Tes loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›