Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Natural Choice Crunchy Apple Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves 'dem bones!

posted 6 years ago

We use the Nutro dog food for both dogs and love it. There are no fillers in the food so I also purchased the bones. I assume the bones are just as healthy as the food and have no fillers in it. The dogs love them.

Pros: healthy/not made with fillers

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats biscuits

posted 6 years ago

I got these at a local pet store. The dog liked them and I thought that they were a better treat for them than most dog treats. We use the Nutro brand dog food and I know it is a better food for our dogs.

Pros: I like that they were a healthier treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicadkins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack

posted 6 years ago

This is a perfect choice for a larger dog. It has lots of added vitamins & minerals the dog needs & helps to keep his teeth clean & breath fresh.

Pros: healthful snack

Cons: no negative comment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Large dog biscuits

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves these...they are a perfect size for my 60 lb dog....pretty healthy too...we do use them when training and for just a healthy treat.

Pros: great for training

Cons: i haven't found any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dinker
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 6 years ago

I saw these when my grandson brought them when the came to visit. Tes really like them. I need to get her some at the pet store

Pros: Tes loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org