Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Breed Puppy Rice & Lamb Meal Formula Biscuits
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 7 years ago

These are great for tricks. Not the best for training because they are hard to break but my dog does love them.

Pros: Great Tasting!

Cons: Hard to break

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

This treat (and brand) is on the healthier side which is nice.

Pros: Great brand

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great snack

posted 6 years ago

These are as good as the other ones, but my dog did like this flavor more than the lamb.

Pros: Taste and healthy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought for my adult dogs too!

posted 6 years ago

I bought a box of these for my adult dogs last night. Georgia has allergies and does well on the lamb and rice food, so I thought these treats might work. They were also on sale at Petco, which is always a plus in my book. My dogs usually aren't huge fans of dry treats, preferring softer type treats. But they really seemed to like these. I like that these are made with the same quality ingredients as Nutro's dog food.

Pros: limited ingredients

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loki loves'em

posted 7 years ago

I tried these treats for my puppy because I feed him the Nutra Natural Choice Large Breed puppy food, and he loves it. I'm glad that I decided to try these..fits right in with his diet. I would recommend them to anyone. Nutra has a wide variety of products, we were recommended to them by a friend. I'm glad that we were.

Pros: healthy and easy on tummy

Cons: size is bigger than average training treat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›