Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Breed Puppy Rice & Lamb Meal Formula Biscuits
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 6 years ago

These are great for tricks. Not the best for training because they are hard to break but my dog does love them.

Pros: Great Tasting!

Cons: Hard to break

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

This treat (and brand) is on the healthier side which is nice.

Pros: Great brand

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great snack

posted 6 years ago

These are as good as the other ones, but my dog did like this flavor more than the lamb.

Pros: Taste and healthy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought for my adult dogs too!

posted 6 years ago

I bought a box of these for my adult dogs last night. Georgia has allergies and does well on the lamb and rice food, so I thought these treats might work. They were also on sale at Petco, which is always a plus in my book. My dogs usually aren't huge fans of dry treats, preferring softer type treats. But they really seemed to like these. I like that these are made with the same quality ingredients as Nutro's dog food.

Pros: limited ingredients

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loki loves'em

posted 6 years ago

I tried these treats for my puppy because I feed him the Nutra Natural Choice Large Breed puppy food, and he loves it. I'm glad that I decided to try these..fits right in with his diet. I would recommend them to anyone. Nutra has a wide variety of products, we were recommended to them by a friend. I'm glad that we were.

Pros: healthy and easy on tummy

Cons: size is bigger than average training treat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›