Product:
Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Crunchy Treats Apple Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Delectable and good for you!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like these bones almost as much as they like Milkbones. These are a healthy treat with several vitimans and minerals that I feel good feeding my dogs. I would not use them for training as my dogs prefer the soft, chewy treats for training purposes.

Pros: Yummy, healthy

Cons: A little pricey

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs thought these were great.

posted 6 years ago

My hounds loved these. I thought they were great for dishing out more often, because they were smaller. I got the box when a friend of mine bought them for her dog and she turned her nose up at them. Lucky me.

Pros: My dogs love these. They are small and good for being able to treat more often.

Cons: My freind's dog did not like them, thats how I got them.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

Nummmmy, say my mutts

posted 6 years ago

I bought these and didn't notice that they were for small dogs.
Oh well my mutts loved them anyway and as an added bonus my one little piggy got less calories than he would with a regular sized bone, and still felt he got a treat.

Pros: Smaller size is good for overweight large dogs.

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

This treat and brand is definately more on the healthy side. Great taste that my dog enjoys as an occasional treat. You would probably want to break them in half if you want to use them for training.

Pros: Great brand!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my beagle dog

posted 5 years ago

If you are looking for a simple biscuit treat, this is for you. Small in size for the smaller dog (my beagle liked this size). Easy to find at all the big box pet stores. At the end of the day, just a biscuit, so don't expect anything flashy!

Pros: Smaller in size

Cons: Just a biscuit at the end of the day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›