Product:
Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nutro Crunchy Treats Apple Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Max likes these

posted 5 years ago

Max really likes these small treats. These are great for training and can be broken down into smaller sizes.

Pros: Good healthy treats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 5 years ago

this is the 2nd dry treat that i found for my dogs that they will eat!! they really love nutro products!!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 4 years ago

This is a great treat to give ur dogs it keeps there teeth white and bright and it is very tasty

Pros: Healthy and Good taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these crunchy treats. Great size, great price. Thanks Max.

Pros: My dogs love these

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love The Taste

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really like these treats! I will definitely continue to buy them.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›