Product:
Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nutro Crunchy Treats Apple Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Corey A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hard square biscuits

posted 6 years ago

My dog doesn't like these biscuits. They are very hard, which is a good thing for dog's teeth, but my dog won't eat anything too hard. It is hard to break in half.

However it is healthy and the box is worth the price. If your dog likes hard biscuits then I would say get it.

My dog didn't like it and then some bugs invaded the box. It was pretty gross to see the bugs and their larvae in the little holes in the biscuits. I threw out the box as it was disgusting.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Hard

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mine likes these crunchy treats

posted 5 years ago

Great, healthy, crunchy snack. If your dog doesn't like crunchy treats, I don't recommend them. Ginny thinks they are a great treat, and I love that they are healthy.

Pros: Ginny likes 'em

Cons: Not good for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good for your dog!

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats for your dog. They are made with real meat and vitamins and minerals that your pets need. Worth the extra change.

Pros: Lots of vitamins and good stuff for dogs health

Cons: maybe a little more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treats

posted 5 years ago

these are well liked and come from a company that has little fillers in their food. these are great treats and my dog loves them

Pros: tasty and good for your dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy loves these treats!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these treats. They are great motivation for training, however hard to break up for small treats in training.

Pros: Great taste, healthy treat

Cons: Hard to use as training treats--breakage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›