Product:
Nutro Healthy Desserts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats. I like to use them for special occasions, so my little guy can have a special treat too.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D'Ambra T.
Flag
Rating: 5

WOW desserts for dogs

posted 6 years ago

We were given one can of each flavor as a sample at our local pet store. I was shocked to hear of desserts for dogs, but they love them, they smell great and are very healthy for them also.

Pros: very healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelymike
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs just absolutely drool over these!

posted 7 years ago

Our dogs go crazy over these! They will just drool as soon as I get the package down off the shelf at home or at the Pet store! Great treat! Made by a great company!!!

Pros: Dogs seem to love the taste

Cons: Need more in the package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy !

posted 5 years ago

Great for a dog that loves treats , there are many options to chose from , my pup likes the berry flavor , she never wants to stop eating them !

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs went crazy for these

posted 5 years ago

I buy these as a special treat for my dogs once in awhile and they love, love, love them. Just the right size, healthy and a fun treat.

Pros: Dogs love

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›