Product:
Nutro Healthy Desserts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats. I like to use them for special occasions, so my little guy can have a special treat too.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D'Ambra T.
Flag
Rating: 5

WOW desserts for dogs

posted 5 years ago

We were given one can of each flavor as a sample at our local pet store. I was shocked to hear of desserts for dogs, but they love them, they smell great and are very healthy for them also.

Pros: very healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelymike
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs just absolutely drool over these!

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs go crazy over these! They will just drool as soon as I get the package down off the shelf at home or at the Pet store! Great treat! Made by a great company!!!

Pros: Dogs seem to love the taste

Cons: Need more in the package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy !

posted 4 years ago

Great for a dog that loves treats , there are many options to chose from , my pup likes the berry flavor , she never wants to stop eating them !

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs went crazy for these

posted 5 years ago

I buy these as a special treat for my dogs once in awhile and they love, love, love them. Just the right size, healthy and a fun treat.

Pros: Dogs love

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›