Product:
Nutro Healthy Desserts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlotte
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy and healthy

posted 6 years ago

Talk about spoiled dogs! Now they have their own special desert like, pumpkin pie, apple crumble, and berry cobbler. They are healthy and add variety to your dogs diet. My dogs love them all!

Pros: healthy

Cons: pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum

posted 6 years ago

Good texture (not dry, not mushy), low calorie, available in different flavors, all natural ingredients and dogs love them!

Pros: tasty, all natural

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Treat!

posted 6 years ago

These desserts are great as a treat and make my dogs very happy, even though they only get them on special occasions!

Pros: Great taste

Cons: pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Christmas treat

posted 5 years ago

Price per ounce makes it prohibative to feed a lot of this often, but as a holiday treat it's great. Jett got pumpkin crumble in his stocking this year and thought it was great. No by-products that I could read on the small print. Claims to be less than 100 calories per can but I don't think the dog watches calories.

Pros: Good for a treat

Cons: price and size of can

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun treat

posted 6 years ago

I BUY THESE FOR THE DOGS BIRTHDAY PARTIES. THEY ARE A HUGE HIT

Pros: YUMMY

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›