Product:
Nutro Crunchers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

I've come to trust Nutro products. My dogs really love Nutro Crunchers and that makes me happy. I know I'm giving them a good product.

Pros: my dogs love the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wensher
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Just got these and the dog couldn't wait for me to open them. Eagerly gobbled them up and whined for more......licked up every crumb

Pros: Good taste

Cons: -----

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

It's a little small for a treat for my large dog, and a little large for training, but he doesn't seem to mind.

Pros: Good Treat

Cons: small Sz

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thomashl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat

posted 7 years ago

What a great product for helping to clean the teeth. And the ingredients are very healthy.

Pros: great for the teeth

Cons: not great for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro's the best

posted 6 years ago

Nutro is the healthy choice for your dog. And my dogs love the taste of these yummy treats!

Pros: better for your dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›