Product:
Nutro Crunchers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty, healthy treat!

posted 6 years ago

I love all things Nutro! Their foods and treats have been proven to be very healthy for one of my dogs that has food allergies.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these Nuto treats!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love Nutro, they make there products with very healthy ingrediants! These treats are healthy and all of my dogs love the taste! I have told many of my friends about this product and they love it to!!!

Pros: These treats keep there teeth white!!

Cons: I have no cons about this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent snack!

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent snack for dogs who cannot eat the "usual" brands because of having a sensitive stomach. The natural taste is also a reason why I purchase this product for my dog.

Pros: Great for dogs who cannot eat "usual" brands, delicious

Cons: None I can think of at this time!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love all of the Nutro biscuits. I love them because they love them and because they are made in the U.S.A., no dyes, no by-products. Thank you Nutro.

Pros: Healthy Treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big enough!

posted 6 years ago

They're a big treat, but my German shepherd chomps them down way too quickly, I think.

Pros: Very crunchy...yea.

Cons: big, but don't last long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›