Product:
Nutro Crunchers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty, healthy treat!

posted 7 years ago

I love all things Nutro! Their foods and treats have been proven to be very healthy for one of my dogs that has food allergies.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these Nuto treats!!!

posted 7 years ago

I love Nutro, they make there products with very healthy ingrediants! These treats are healthy and all of my dogs love the taste! I have told many of my friends about this product and they love it to!!!

Pros: These treats keep there teeth white!!

Cons: I have no cons about this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent snack!

posted 7 years ago

This is an excellent snack for dogs who cannot eat the "usual" brands because of having a sensitive stomach. The natural taste is also a reason why I purchase this product for my dog.

Pros: Great for dogs who cannot eat "usual" brands, delicious

Cons: None I can think of at this time!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love all of the Nutro biscuits. I love them because they love them and because they are made in the U.S.A., no dyes, no by-products. Thank you Nutro.

Pros: Healthy Treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big enough!

posted 7 years ago

They're a big treat, but my German shepherd chomps them down way too quickly, I think.

Pros: Very crunchy...yea.

Cons: big, but don't last long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org