Product:
Nutro Crunchers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty, healthy treat!

posted 6 years ago

I love all things Nutro! Their foods and treats have been proven to be very healthy for one of my dogs that has food allergies.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these Nuto treats!!!

posted 7 years ago

I love Nutro, they make there products with very healthy ingrediants! These treats are healthy and all of my dogs love the taste! I have told many of my friends about this product and they love it to!!!

Pros: These treats keep there teeth white!!

Cons: I have no cons about this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent snack!

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent snack for dogs who cannot eat the "usual" brands because of having a sensitive stomach. The natural taste is also a reason why I purchase this product for my dog.

Pros: Great for dogs who cannot eat "usual" brands, delicious

Cons: None I can think of at this time!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love all of the Nutro biscuits. I love them because they love them and because they are made in the U.S.A., no dyes, no by-products. Thank you Nutro.

Pros: Healthy Treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big enough!

posted 6 years ago

They're a big treat, but my German shepherd chomps them down way too quickly, I think.

Pros: Very crunchy...yea.

Cons: big, but don't last long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›