Product:
Nutro Crunchers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro is the way to Go.

posted 6 years ago

I first discovered Nutro biscuits at my local pet store Furry Paws in Manhattan. I never heard of the brand before. This was about 5 years ago. I am an educated consumer in that I read labels. I compared these to IAMS biscuits and there was no comparison. The ingredients list on the Nutro Crunchers is 100% healthy stuff. Unlike IAMS, so I switched right over to Nutro. One note I would like to add however is that you can not find Nutro in every pet store which is unfortunate. My dog loves the CRUNCH

Pros: Excellent ingredients

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty snack!

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful healthy brand! Great tasting and does not upset my dog's sensitive stomach.

Pros: Love anything nutro!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scalfhouse
Flag
Rating: 5

They like them

posted 6 years ago

Treated the dogs to this treat and they really liked them - crunchy and I liked the good ingredients. A little more than I would normally spend, but nice for every now and then.

Pros: great taste

Cons: a little more than I usually spend

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good well known name

posted 6 years ago

Nutro products are usually good - and I like the size of these. One dog won't eat them, but once and awhile I splurge anyway - they do cost more than some.

Pros: found at pet stores

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy treat, you can't beat that!

posted 4 years ago

Ollie loves these treats. They are healthy because they do not contain, corn, sugar or chicken by-products.

They are excellent in training him and one lasts him for a little while. He has always been a chewer so he at least has something healthy to nibble on.

Pros: Good and healthy

Cons: a little more pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›