Product:
Nutro Crunchers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro is the way to Go.

posted 7 years ago

I first discovered Nutro biscuits at my local pet store Furry Paws in Manhattan. I never heard of the brand before. This was about 5 years ago. I am an educated consumer in that I read labels. I compared these to IAMS biscuits and there was no comparison. The ingredients list on the Nutro Crunchers is 100% healthy stuff. Unlike IAMS, so I switched right over to Nutro. One note I would like to add however is that you can not find Nutro in every pet store which is unfortunate. My dog loves the CRUNCH

Pros: Excellent ingredients

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty snack!

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful healthy brand! Great tasting and does not upset my dog's sensitive stomach.

Pros: Love anything nutro!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scalfhouse
Flag
Rating: 5

They like them

posted 7 years ago

Treated the dogs to this treat and they really liked them - crunchy and I liked the good ingredients. A little more than I would normally spend, but nice for every now and then.

Pros: great taste

Cons: a little more than I usually spend

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good well known name

posted 7 years ago

Nutro products are usually good - and I like the size of these. One dog won't eat them, but once and awhile I splurge anyway - they do cost more than some.

Pros: found at pet stores

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy treat, you can't beat that!

posted 6 years ago

Ollie loves these treats. They are healthy because they do not contain, corn, sugar or chicken by-products.

They are excellent in training him and one lasts him for a little while. He has always been a chewer so he at least has something healthy to nibble on.

Pros: Good and healthy

Cons: a little more pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org