Product:
Nutro Crunchers
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro is the way to Go.

posted 6 years ago

I first discovered Nutro biscuits at my local pet store Furry Paws in Manhattan. I never heard of the brand before. This was about 5 years ago. I am an educated consumer in that I read labels. I compared these to IAMS biscuits and there was no comparison. The ingredients list on the Nutro Crunchers is 100% healthy stuff. Unlike IAMS, so I switched right over to Nutro. One note I would like to add however is that you can not find Nutro in every pet store which is unfortunate. My dog loves the CRUNCH

Pros: Excellent ingredients

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty snack!

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful healthy brand! Great tasting and does not upset my dog's sensitive stomach.

Pros: Love anything nutro!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scalfhouse
Flag
Rating: 5

They like them

posted 6 years ago

Treated the dogs to this treat and they really liked them - crunchy and I liked the good ingredients. A little more than I would normally spend, but nice for every now and then.

Pros: great taste

Cons: a little more than I usually spend

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good well known name

posted 6 years ago

Nutro products are usually good - and I like the size of these. One dog won't eat them, but once and awhile I splurge anyway - they do cost more than some.

Pros: found at pet stores

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy treat, you can't beat that!

posted 5 years ago

Ollie loves these treats. They are healthy because they do not contain, corn, sugar or chicken by-products.

They are excellent in training him and one lasts him for a little while. He has always been a chewer so he at least has something healthy to nibble on.

Pros: Good and healthy

Cons: a little more pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›