Product:
Nutri Dent Minichews Dog Chews
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cheaper than greenies!

posted 7 years ago

I buy these instead of greenies b/c they are much cheaper and seem to be the same thing. My dog probably eat them to fast for the cleaning effect to work, but I still try.

Pros: cheaper than greenies, seem to be the same thing

Cons: none

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than greenies

posted 7 years ago

My dogs won't eat greenies, but they love these. My one dog even tried to steal the bag and she would not touch a Greenie. They clean their teeth and freshen their breath.

Pros: cheaper and tasted better than greenies

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 3

Bought them and my pups do not like them

posted 6 years ago

won't be buying them again for them - would buy them for the shelter - so many dogs someone will have to like them

Pros: they are not into these - not sure why

Cons: maybe the taste????

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura D.
Flag
Rating: 5

The store didn't carry Greenies

posted 6 years ago

I give my dog a Greenie every night, and when he ran out I ran to Wal-Mart and picked these up. My dog seems to like them, but I am unsure of how well they clean his teeth. I know Greenies work well on teeth because my vet comments on how clean they are and he doesn't have to clean the teeth. If these have positive results on teeth, they are definitely a bargain when compared to the price of Greenies.

Pros: Good Price, my dog seems to like them

Cons: none so far

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie Crack

posted 7 years ago

My dogs go crazy for these things. I give them in moderation and have not had any intestinal issues.

Pros: Dogs go wild

Cons: Price

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›