Product:
Newman's Own Organics Dog Treats for and-sized dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Newman's Own Organics:
Newman's Own Organics Dog Training Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Paul Newman's Own Chicken Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Newman's Own Organic Vegetable Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dog loves them

posted 6 years ago

I like that they're organic, and that Newman's Own supports charities. And our dog loves them, too.

Pros: organic

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

All-around do-gooder

posted 6 years ago

My dog enjoyed these Newman's Own treats, and I like what the company does with their profits. What a great guy, that Paul Newman!

Pros: help less fortunate animals

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 4

They're good for them...Wish they all would eat them

posted 7 years ago

Most of our dogs enjoyed these treats, our one finicky dog would not eat them. She's not a fan of biscuits. She likes meaty soft treats. These would not be great for training either, they are hard and take the dogs a little while to chew them.

Pros: come in a variety of flavors, great nutritious ingredients

Cons: our picky dog would not eat them

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

No wheat, great taste

posted 6 years ago

High quality natureal ingredeints with no wheat or soy. Perfect for my little pup who has allergies and a shot immune system. These have a wholesome goodness my pups love and none of the additives I don't like. Not all stores carry these, but for the taste and the grea ingredients they are worth seeking out.

Pros: no wheat or corn

Cons: not in all stores

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hit in this house

posted 6 years ago

Newman's Own is an awesome treat which I don't mind giving my dogs. They have only had the peanut butter. They just love it. I love that it is a natural treat with no wheat, no corn.

I also love that Paul Newman had given over $150 million to thousands of charities worldwide. What an incrediable man and same for the treat.

Pros: taste great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›