Product:
Newman's Own Organics Dog Treats for and-sized dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Newman's Own Organics:
Newman's Own Organics Dog Training Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Paul Newman's Own Chicken Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Newman's Own Organic Vegetable Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dog loves them

posted 6 years ago

I like that they're organic, and that Newman's Own supports charities. And our dog loves them, too.

Pros: organic

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

All-around do-gooder

posted 6 years ago

My dog enjoyed these Newman's Own treats, and I like what the company does with their profits. What a great guy, that Paul Newman!

Pros: help less fortunate animals

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 4

They're good for them...Wish they all would eat them

posted 6 years ago

Most of our dogs enjoyed these treats, our one finicky dog would not eat them. She's not a fan of biscuits. She likes meaty soft treats. These would not be great for training either, they are hard and take the dogs a little while to chew them.

Pros: come in a variety of flavors, great nutritious ingredients

Cons: our picky dog would not eat them

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

No wheat, great taste

posted 6 years ago

High quality natureal ingredeints with no wheat or soy. Perfect for my little pup who has allergies and a shot immune system. These have a wholesome goodness my pups love and none of the additives I don't like. Not all stores carry these, but for the taste and the grea ingredients they are worth seeking out.

Pros: no wheat or corn

Cons: not in all stores

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hit in this house

posted 6 years ago

Newman's Own is an awesome treat which I don't mind giving my dogs. They have only had the peanut butter. They just love it. I love that it is a natural treat with no wheat, no corn.

I also love that Paul Newman had given over $150 million to thousands of charities worldwide. What an incrediable man and same for the treat.

Pros: taste great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›