Product:
Natural Choice training bits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro-ral treats

posted 6 years ago

The Nutromax representative is always in the PetSmart when we have adoption events. He is always generous with a sampling of his goods with our shelter dogs. I also get an idea of what might be good for my pack without having to buy a whole bag first. These training treats I ended up buying at the end of the day for just that, training. A bag for my pup and a couple for the shelter. Nice texture, and a nice size. Our shelter dogs are trained using positive food based reinforcement and were showing off their tricks for him. They would only work for something quality :)

Pros: quality, size of bits

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Not a waist buster

posted 6 years ago

Perfect size for training. I lower the food ration when I train and then add these and my dog is ready to work. Nice size so I don't have to cut up pieces.

Pros: perfect size for training

Cons: don't know of any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thad R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lead training tool

posted 6 years ago

These little training bits are invaluable in my efforts to train my boxer/pit bull to walk nicely on the lead. I put them in my pocket and refer to "the pocket" whenever my puppy is otherwise distracted.

I feel that these training bits are not too caloric and have some nutritional value as well. Am happy with them.

Pros: Great Training Tool

Cons: A little more expensive than some brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Training Treats!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are perfect for training anything you want your dog to learn, from tricks to obedience and agility. Great size and taste.

Pros: Great for Training!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs will listen for this treat

posted 6 years ago

my guys really look forward to the clicker training with this treat. My little one gains weight fast so you do have to cut back on regular food on a big training attempt.

Pros: good size

Cons: none at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›