Product:
Natural Choice Lite Biscuits
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Lab loves them

posted 6 years ago

My diabetic lab is limited on his treats, so I figured I would try these lite biscuits. He gets one as a treat twice a day after he gets his insulin shot. He really seems to like them, and I feel OK about him getting them, since they are low cal. You can sometimes find them at Petsmart locations with a coupon attached.

Pros: He loves them

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

One of the best all natural dog biscuits. Good taste and doesn't put on the pounds.

Pros: yummy and healthy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

A little big

posted 6 years ago

I like these and the dog pretty much does, although not as much as other treats. I'm not sure if they have less flavor or what. She will eat them but if offered this and a different treat whe will often choose the other one. Good treat to try.

Pros: great taste, less calories

Cons: a little big

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for chubby dogs

posted 6 years ago

These are a good quality treat. I bought them for my dog when she was a little on the chunky side and she enjoyed them.

Pros: Low cal

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 1

Ok

posted 6 years ago

We bought these for our dieting dog. He doesn't go nuts for them, but he'll eat them. They are easy to break in half to give even a smaller portion.

Pros: ok

Cons: ok

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›