Product:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Natural Choice Crunchy Apple Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sable loved this dessert

posted 5 years ago

I bought one each of these desserts, have only fed the carrot cake so far. Sable loved this and it actually smelled fairly good. I would only use these as a special treat or a special occasion. Sable licked the bowl clean and actually has gone back a couple of times to see if there is more. So funny. Anyway, use these for special treats.

Pros: My dog loved, loved, loved

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JFerguson0159
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Loves!

posted 5 years ago

Your dog wil absolutely love this and eat it with in seconds. This is a very nice idea that Im surprised took so long to come up with, we like dessert why wouldn't our pets. Added plus Natural Choice uses a lot of all natural products and no heavy additives.

Pros: Great Taste

Cons: To much will upset dogs stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great once in a while treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this as a treat. I don't buy it often, it is very rich. Great sub for real carrot cake, I learned dogs can not have raisins, which is usually found in human carrot cake. Great for stockings and gifts this time of year.

Pros: Dogs love the taste

Cons: Very rich use in moderation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs loved the Natural Choice Carrot Cake

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really loved the carrot cake. I would give this product as a once in a while treat. It is a little too rich for my guys, they would get an occasional tummy ache from it, so we have cut it out of their diet.

Pros: Dogs loved it. Smelled wonderful

Cons: A little too rich for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

They love the taste!

posted 6 years ago

THEY LOVE THESE, any flavor any time! I only give them these every now and then, but they just get so excited they can barely cntroll themselves when they see the cans!

Pros: It smells good and is a good treat for birthdays etc & only 100 calories!

Cons: Really small for my large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›