Product:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Natural Choice Crunchy Apple Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sable loved this dessert

posted 5 years ago

I bought one each of these desserts, have only fed the carrot cake so far. Sable loved this and it actually smelled fairly good. I would only use these as a special treat or a special occasion. Sable licked the bowl clean and actually has gone back a couple of times to see if there is more. So funny. Anyway, use these for special treats.

Pros: My dog loved, loved, loved

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JFerguson0159
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Loves!

posted 6 years ago

Your dog wil absolutely love this and eat it with in seconds. This is a very nice idea that Im surprised took so long to come up with, we like dessert why wouldn't our pets. Added plus Natural Choice uses a lot of all natural products and no heavy additives.

Pros: Great Taste

Cons: To much will upset dogs stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great once in a while treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this as a treat. I don't buy it often, it is very rich. Great sub for real carrot cake, I learned dogs can not have raisins, which is usually found in human carrot cake. Great for stockings and gifts this time of year.

Pros: Dogs love the taste

Cons: Very rich use in moderation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs loved the Natural Choice Carrot Cake

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really loved the carrot cake. I would give this product as a once in a while treat. It is a little too rich for my guys, they would get an occasional tummy ache from it, so we have cut it out of their diet.

Pros: Dogs loved it. Smelled wonderful

Cons: A little too rich for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

They love the taste!

posted 6 years ago

THEY LOVE THESE, any flavor any time! I only give them these every now and then, but they just get so excited they can barely cntroll themselves when they see the cans!

Pros: It smells good and is a good treat for birthdays etc & only 100 calories!

Cons: Really small for my large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›