Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and helpful

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these treats! My springer has terrible allergies and we've always had a hard time finding treats for him that don't cause issues. He loves the taste and knows that when there are treats involved tricks must be performed correctly!

Pros: Helps with allergies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritous Grain Free Treats They'll Love

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these. They are for small breeds but make a great small treat for my med. breeds too. First two ingredients are Dried Potatoes & Sweet Potatoes. I think these are a healthy treat for training. Great for allergy prone dogs.

Pros: All Natural, Small Breed Size, Grain Free Allergy Formula

Cons: Slightly Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for allergies

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great especially if your dog has food allergies. They are a small enough size to use for training. Very good choice for a treat.

Pros: great taste, ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love These Treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these treats and I like the ingredients list and trust the company. This is a very healthy treat!

Pros: my dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

I like these because the little guys like them and they make great training treats , even for big dogs.

Pros: Ideal for the little dog for training and treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org