Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and helpful

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these treats! My springer has terrible allergies and we've always had a hard time finding treats for him that don't cause issues. He loves the taste and knows that when there are treats involved tricks must be performed correctly!

Pros: Helps with allergies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritous Grain Free Treats They'll Love

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these. They are for small breeds but make a great small treat for my med. breeds too. First two ingredients are Dried Potatoes & Sweet Potatoes. I think these are a healthy treat for training. Great for allergy prone dogs.

Pros: All Natural, Small Breed Size, Grain Free Allergy Formula

Cons: Slightly Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for allergies

posted 5 years ago

These treats are great especially if your dog has food allergies. They are a small enough size to use for training. Very good choice for a treat.

Pros: great taste, ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love These Treats

posted 4 years ago

My dogs love these treats and I like the ingredients list and trust the company. This is a very healthy treat!

Pros: my dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good for small dogs

posted 5 years ago

I like these because the little guys like them and they make great training treats , even for big dogs.

Pros: Ideal for the little dog for training and treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›