Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and helpful

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these treats! My springer has terrible allergies and we've always had a hard time finding treats for him that don't cause issues. He loves the taste and knows that when there are treats involved tricks must be performed correctly!

Pros: Helps with allergies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritous Grain Free Treats They'll Love

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these. They are for small breeds but make a great small treat for my med. breeds too. First two ingredients are Dried Potatoes & Sweet Potatoes. I think these are a healthy treat for training. Great for allergy prone dogs.

Pros: All Natural, Small Breed Size, Grain Free Allergy Formula

Cons: Slightly Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for allergies

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great especially if your dog has food allergies. They are a small enough size to use for training. Very good choice for a treat.

Pros: great taste, ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love These Treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these treats and I like the ingredients list and trust the company. This is a very healthy treat!

Pros: my dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

I like these because the little guys like them and they make great training treats , even for big dogs.

Pros: Ideal for the little dog for training and treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›