Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Roxanne Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

Willow and Betty gulped these down. Ash wasn't that interested, but if it isn't meat, he doesn't usually care.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Prince

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Treats

posted 6 years ago

My dog just loves these treats, good for him because they are all natural and healthy, good for his teeth too.

Pros: all natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loves these treats

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these treats, and I like that they contain cranberry and other natural ingredients.

Pros: small size, natural ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

i use natural balance because it is a perfect food for your animal- no by-products or additives

Pros: taste is great

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great and very healthy. The dogs at our shelter really like the taste.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org