Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Roxanne Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

Willow and Betty gulped these down. Ash wasn't that interested, but if it isn't meat, he doesn't usually care.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Prince

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Treats

posted 5 years ago

My dog just loves these treats, good for him because they are all natural and healthy, good for his teeth too.

Pros: all natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loves these treats

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these treats, and I like that they contain cranberry and other natural ingredients.

Pros: small size, natural ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

i use natural balance because it is a perfect food for your animal- no by-products or additives

Pros: taste is great

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats

posted 5 years ago

These treats are great and very healthy. The dogs at our shelter really like the taste.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›