Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Roxanne Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

Willow and Betty gulped these down. Ash wasn't that interested, but if it isn't meat, he doesn't usually care.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Prince

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Treats

posted 5 years ago

My dog just loves these treats, good for him because they are all natural and healthy, good for his teeth too.

Pros: all natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loves these treats

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these treats, and I like that they contain cranberry and other natural ingredients.

Pros: small size, natural ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

i use natural balance because it is a perfect food for your animal- no by-products or additives

Pros: taste is great

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats

posted 5 years ago

These treats are great and very healthy. The dogs at our shelter really like the taste.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›