Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy !

posted 6 years ago

I love all DVP Natural Balance treats. They are soooo good for your dog ! They are among very few products that don't have any wheat/corn in them !

Pros: Very healthy !

Cons: Can be expensive !

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treat!

posted 5 years ago

I really like these treats and so do my dogs! They are very picky about the fruits they will eat, but love these treats. This makes me very happy!

Pros: always a hit!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy CHoice

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine's cocker spaniel loves these. I like the natural ingredients adn the variety of the fruit & oats in the same biscuit

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treats

posted 6 years ago

Man, lots of reviews and all 5's. That does not happen often from what I have seen. Natural Balance is one of the better brands.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent Treat

posted 6 years ago

Natural Balance is a great brand. It doesn't contain additives or preservatives. My dogs like the taste of these treats too.

Pros: My Dogs Like These Treats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org