Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy !

posted 5 years ago

I love all DVP Natural Balance treats. They are soooo good for your dog ! They are among very few products that don't have any wheat/corn in them !

Pros: Very healthy !

Cons: Can be expensive !

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treat!

posted 5 years ago

I really like these treats and so do my dogs! They are very picky about the fruits they will eat, but love these treats. This makes me very happy!

Pros: always a hit!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy CHoice

posted 5 years ago

A friend of mine's cocker spaniel loves these. I like the natural ingredients adn the variety of the fruit & oats in the same biscuit

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treats

posted 5 years ago

Man, lots of reviews and all 5's. That does not happen often from what I have seen. Natural Balance is one of the better brands.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent Treat

posted 5 years ago

Natural Balance is a great brand. It doesn't contain additives or preservatives. My dogs like the taste of these treats too.

Pros: My Dogs Like These Treats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›