Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool treats

posted 5 years ago

My dog seems to love these treats they have antioxidents in them which is very good for the animals. and he loves the flavor. It also does not to seem to upset his stomach which to me is very important.

Pros: No additives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexx W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy Treats

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves all of the Natural Balance treats, but she really likes these. I dont mind giving her these because they are better for her then some of the other treats she also likes.

Pros: Healthy and tasty!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for him

posted 5 years ago

Another treat that Mochi loves, we have a variety to keep him a happy little guy. Nothing really seems to upset his tummy too much and he loves doing tricks for these

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for them treat

posted 5 years ago

I'm glad my little dogs like this because it's got healthy ingredients and antioxidants. Most "healthy" treats they don't care for all too much, but they like this!

Pros: healthy ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love treats... I like these because their healthy!!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs like treats, treats, and more treats!! I like these treats because their healthy. They must taste pretty good because their gone within seconds!!

Pros: Healthy treats, makes my dogs happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›