Product:
More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
david d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them and there healthy

posted 5 years ago

harley and diesel love these treats. i just got them a few days ago at petco. i like the fact that they state that they have antioxidents in them. i am no expert, but i know that is good. little diesel has to eat a lot of wet food, do to medical reasons, but he takes these and eats them like a champ. no problem.

Pros: healthy and taste great!

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got these last week

posted 5 years ago

Diesel and Harley love these treats! WE got them last week based on reviews by ZooToo. We love this sight to review products before we try them with out babies! They can't get enough! They paw the doggie cabinet for more constantly! Spoiled rotten!

Pros: Deisel and Harley love them!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shadow H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treats for Dogs

posted 5 years ago

I like that I can feed my dog a treat thats good for her. She loves cranberries too. I recommend this product. Its healthy and most dogs love it.

Pros: Healthy alternative, doesn't upset stomach. Dogs love them

Cons: No cons

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bones

posted 5 years ago

Angel,shadow and carley loved these bones. Bella really didn't like them. She would take it but then drop it on the floor and walk away. The other 3 layed happy chomping away at them. They could wait to get another one.

Pros: Healthy and nutritious

Cons: A Bit Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendie
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Loved 'Em

posted 5 years ago

We received these as a free sample at a pet expo and they went over VERY well with the dogs. They had a very pleasant smell and the dogs really seemed to enjoy them. I can't seem to find them anywhere for sale though.

Pros: smell good, dogs like them

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›