Product:
Natural Balance Bear Biscuits Dog Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy, yummy

posted 6 years ago

Natural Balance Crunch E Bones are liked by dogs, including my picky little girl, and they make healthy products that I trust. I don't know if they are really beneficial to teeth or not, since they are not a constant in Sammi's diet. Natural Balance products are a preferred choice at our shelter because they are healthy, natural, and good for sick and recovering doggies. I also love about Natural Balance that they do not use lab animals to test their products unlike other big name pet brands who pretty much torture dogs and cats in the interest of profit

Pros: Natural Balance is one of very few companies that doesn't test their food on lab animals!

Cons: have to go to a pet store to get it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

I have tried these, but they are on the expensive side. I like the ingredients though.

Pros: healthy

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

I love the Natural Balance line of treats, they are made with only the highest quality ingredients and my dogs love them. I think out of all the different treats that I have tried I have found only one that they did not find to their liking. They are on the expensive side and with 3 dogs, it can be taxing on my budget but I refuse to give my babies anything else but Natural Balance Dog treats. Knowing that Dick Van Patten has been an advocate of animals all his career doesnt hurt. I trust that he protects the treatment of animals in the process of his product development.

Pros: Only the best ingredients used

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Another hit

posted 6 years ago

Nautral Blance is not sold everywhere, but these biscuits are work searching out. Extra crunchy with all nautral ingredients that my dog loves. Another fine treat in their line.

Pros: wuality product

Cons: too large for training

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dogs just think they are okay

posted 6 years ago

My dogs must have thought these were bland. They were not enthused at all. I love the natural ingredients and concept, but the dogs did not feel the same. To them these were just another dry treat. They ate them, don't get me wrong. Georgia dropped the first one on the floor and looked at me expecting something better tasting I guess. My dogs are spoiled and like the soft, junky treats. These are on the pricey side, but the ingredients are all natural and healthy.

Pros: love the ingredients; all natural

Cons: i guess they're bland plus they are pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›