Product:
Monster Bone
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By IMS Trading Corporation:
Gourmet Duck Jerky
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oven Roasted Duck Jerky Chip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Gourmet Chicken Soft Chip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big dogs

posted 6 years ago

The bigger outside dogs love these last a few days

Pros: dogs enjoy them

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindysue63
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy love!

posted 6 years ago

After my puppy carried it around for days he finally figured out he was suppose to be chewing on it. Then he was in seventh heaven!

Pros: will last a long time

Cons: cost

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not too sure

posted 6 years ago

My dog got one of these for Christmas. I still haven't given it to her yet. I'm not sure if they splinter or will cause stomach upset. I may give it to her for short periods of time.

Pros: great taste

Cons: may splinter

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Old dog's bone

posted 6 years ago

Tyrone is an old guy, who likes big bones. He loves his and takes it to bed with him.

Pros: Tyrone loves it

Cons: Pricy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 4

Big bone for big dogs

posted 6 years ago

I actually prefer the monster bone for my dogs instead of a rawhide. It seems that they chew it for hours instead of breaking off the ends and swallowing them.

Pros: dogs can chew for hours

Cons: can be messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›