Product:
Monster Bone
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By IMS Trading Corporation:
Gourmet Duck Jerky
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oven Roasted Duck Jerky Chip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Gourmet Chicken Soft Chip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big dogs

posted 7 years ago

The bigger outside dogs love these last a few days

Pros: dogs enjoy them

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindysue63
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy love!

posted 7 years ago

After my puppy carried it around for days he finally figured out he was suppose to be chewing on it. Then he was in seventh heaven!

Pros: will last a long time

Cons: cost

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not too sure

posted 6 years ago

My dog got one of these for Christmas. I still haven't given it to her yet. I'm not sure if they splinter or will cause stomach upset. I may give it to her for short periods of time.

Pros: great taste

Cons: may splinter

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Old dog's bone

posted 7 years ago

Tyrone is an old guy, who likes big bones. He loves his and takes it to bed with him.

Pros: Tyrone loves it

Cons: Pricy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 4

Big bone for big dogs

posted 7 years ago

I actually prefer the monster bone for my dogs instead of a rawhide. It seems that they chew it for hours instead of breaking off the ends and swallowing them.

Pros: dogs can chew for hours

Cons: can be messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›