Product:
Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Zuke's:
Zuke's Power Bones

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Zuke's Hip Action Glucosamine & Chondroitin Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peanut Butter MINI Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Mini bites for mini tummies

posted 6 years ago

My dog's get a snack throughout the day, like when I am getting ready to leave for work. They've just eaten and don't need a full sized biscuit. I use these mini-bites (currently salmon flavored) as a trade off for my leaving. They are a small snack that I don't mind using as it won't add to their waistlines. They like the different flavors. They are a soft treat with no odor.

Pros: Small size

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs like them

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs like all the Zukes products. The minis are tiny -- and could be broken up even tinier, if you're really stingy!

Pros: Tiny, for training

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacienta
Flag
Rating: 4

Sometimes They Like Them, Sometimes They Don't

posted 6 years ago

My dogs usually want to gobble up most treats, but somedays they just don't seem to want the Zuke's Naturals. I bought the minis for my chihuahua because they were small. He won't touch them, but sometimes the larger dogs will. So I started giving these to them just to finish off the bag. They are very small in size and chewy. I guess if your dog likes them, they'd go pretty fast and would also be a good size for training purposes. I liked the ingredients and really hoped my dogs would like them, but these just didn't go over too well in my home. So I won't be buying these anymore. They cost me about 4.00 for 6oz, which isn't too bad considering they are healthy treats with no wheat, corn or soy. I am still working on the one 6 oz bag I bought 4 months ago.

Pros: Healthy Ingredients

Cons: Dog's Not Interested Sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat
Flag
Pat
Rating: 5

Perfect for training

posted 6 years ago

My dog liked this treat. We played the "name game" with them, and my dog was definitely paying attention to get these treats. They are also easy to put a bunch in your hands at one time. You can use them to play hide and seek too. Much better than with hot dogs, which can make your hands all greasy.

Pros: easy to put a bunch in your hand

Cons: none, that I can think of!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and Tasty!

posted 5 years ago

I just picked up our first bag. We are trying out the salmon flavored. All three of my dogs love it! The size is great for training and perfect for my lap dog. They are moist and free of wheat, corn, soy, artificial colors, flavors, added fat or By-Products so they are good for my dog with allergies. The first ingredient is salmon and when you open the bag...your nose can vouch for it! A portion of the profits goes to the Dog & Cat Cancer Fund. A one pound bag from our vets office was $11.00 which I find somewhat pricey and I could probably find cheaper elsewhere. One review said they dry out fast, since I just purchased these I can't say either way but I like the moistness and will keep tightly closed.

Pros: Healthy, great size for training, small & moist

Cons: Somewhat pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›