Product:
Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milkbone Flyer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love gravy bones

posted 5 years ago

I may be predudice as I used to work for Nabisco when it owned Milk Bone, but of all the treats MB makes, my dogs liked these gravy bones and flavor snacks the best. Wouldn't use this for training, but rather just to say "I love you!" or "What a good dog you are!".

Sometimes I treat my senior dog before we go to bed to avoid stomach upset from meds so use hard treats then.

Pros: great taste

Cons: not as good for training as soft treats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MorMor87
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 5 years ago

BeeGee gets these as a special snack sometimes. He really likes them, even more than regular MilkBones!

They aren't expensive and don't seem to cause and stomach upset. Fun to give as an unexpected surprise!

Pros: Taste so good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs enjoy them.

posted 5 years ago

Inexpensive and the dogs really seem to really enjoy these biscuits. They have a variety of 4 flavors of gravy coated biscuits in each box plus they help clean teeth and freshen breath.

Pros: Dogs like it, affordable, variety

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Callie likes them

posted 5 years ago

They are great treats, something to knaw on to keep them busy, the cats try to run off with them, very affordable

Pros: Great treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Loves These

posted 5 years ago

My three dogs love these. We always pick up a box from Costco so that we have them on hand for a special treat.

Pros: Dogs seem to find them very tasty

Cons: High Calorie

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›