Product:
Merrick's Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxnj
Flag
Rating: 4

Cost efficient

posted 6 years ago

These come in a box of 36 so
when u break down the price
it's really reasonable and your
dog will like them as much
as my Bruno. Promise!

Pros: good value

Cons: ...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katrina y.
Flag
Rating: 5

All time favorite

posted 6 years ago

This is a soft treat that will hold your dogs attention for a while. Good for pups shedding teeth. Passes easily can buy one at a time.

Pros: Good size

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace
Flag
Rating: 5

Miles loves these

posted 5 years ago

I work in a vet clinic, and Miles is allowed to bo "shopping" before we come home. This, or a beef snout are his treats of choice. He loves them, and eats them within 3 minutes.

Pros: Highly palatable

Cons: gross

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

All natural and my dog simply adores them!

Pros: My dog loves them

Cons: no cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

josh m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 6 years ago

wow my dog loved them...it was great...

Pros: dog loved it

Cons: smells funny to humans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›