Product:
Merrick's Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxnj
Flag
Rating: 4

Cost efficient

posted 6 years ago

These come in a box of 36 so
when u break down the price
it's really reasonable and your
dog will like them as much
as my Bruno. Promise!

Pros: good value

Cons: ...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katrina y.
Flag
Rating: 5

All time favorite

posted 6 years ago

This is a soft treat that will hold your dogs attention for a while. Good for pups shedding teeth. Passes easily can buy one at a time.

Pros: Good size

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace
Flag
Rating: 5

Miles loves these

posted 5 years ago

I work in a vet clinic, and Miles is allowed to bo "shopping" before we come home. This, or a beef snout are his treats of choice. He loves them, and eats them within 3 minutes.

Pros: Highly palatable

Cons: gross

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

All natural and my dog simply adores them!

Pros: My dog loves them

Cons: no cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

josh m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 6 years ago

wow my dog loved them...it was great...

Pros: dog loved it

Cons: smells funny to humans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›