Product:
Merrick Smoked Beef Chew Twisters
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew em up!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs always enjoy a good treat from Merrick.

Pros: My dogs just love them!

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not for a large dog

posted 6 years ago

We prefer treats that give peace of mind. Although our dogs go nuts when We open a bag, we had one incident where one dog almost choked on it because it was so thin. Thats all it took for us.

Pros: Our dogs love the flavor

Cons: You can give these and leave the dogs unattended

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

As good as Merrick Bullies

posted 6 years ago

Smoked chew twisters last long. I don't know why Merrick has 20 very similar products but they are all excellent. This smokey is highly prized by my dogs and keeps them very busy.

Pros: excellent treat - smokey aroma

Cons: none noted

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

This is a great treat for dogs. It is rawhide twist that lasts quite a while for most dogs. Smoked flavor that your dog will love. Affordable. Will not stain. Dogs love these simple treats.

Pros: Affordable, lasts a while, won't stain

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scculton
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love the chew twisters. They don't last that long, but the dogs seem to love the taste and they are inexpensive.

Pros: u

Cons: u

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org