Product:
Merrick Smoked Beef Chew Twisters
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew em up!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs always enjoy a good treat from Merrick.

Pros: My dogs just love them!

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not for a large dog

posted 5 years ago

We prefer treats that give peace of mind. Although our dogs go nuts when We open a bag, we had one incident where one dog almost choked on it because it was so thin. Thats all it took for us.

Pros: Our dogs love the flavor

Cons: You can give these and leave the dogs unattended

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

As good as Merrick Bullies

posted 6 years ago

Smoked chew twisters last long. I don't know why Merrick has 20 very similar products but they are all excellent. This smokey is highly prized by my dogs and keeps them very busy.

Pros: excellent treat - smokey aroma

Cons: none noted

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

This is a great treat for dogs. It is rawhide twist that lasts quite a while for most dogs. Smoked flavor that your dog will love. Affordable. Will not stain. Dogs love these simple treats.

Pros: Affordable, lasts a while, won't stain

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scculton
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the chew twisters. They don't last that long, but the dogs seem to love the taste and they are inexpensive.

Pros: u

Cons: u

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›