Product:
MERRICK Lamb Lung Filet Squares
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 5 years ago

The girls love these and they're such a change from the normal dog biscuit treats that they really get their attention. That also makes them good for training! no mess, no smell, and high quality so I trust the brand.

Pros: Great taste!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

I use this product for a special treat. First because too many pieces of it can cause loose stools. Second because it is very expensive.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bandana
Flag
Rating: 5

4 out of 4 love them!

posted 5 years ago

All four of my dogs love the lamb lung treats. I think they are a healthy treat. They are not always available at our local stores.

Pros: All four of my dogs love them, not too expensive

Cons: hard to find in this area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smelly lungs

posted 5 years ago

These are very smelly and look gross and can be mistaken for dog poop.

Pros: Edible

Cons: not all dogs like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gtowish
Flag
Rating: 5

Babies love it

posted 6 years ago

dogs love them. great for training. easily digestible

Pros: can break up easily, soft for old dog's teeth

Cons: smell really bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›