Product:
MERRICK Lamb Lung Filet Squares
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 5 years ago

The girls love these and they're such a change from the normal dog biscuit treats that they really get their attention. That also makes them good for training! no mess, no smell, and high quality so I trust the brand.

Pros: Great taste!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

I use this product for a special treat. First because too many pieces of it can cause loose stools. Second because it is very expensive.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bandana
Flag
Rating: 5

4 out of 4 love them!

posted 5 years ago

All four of my dogs love the lamb lung treats. I think they are a healthy treat. They are not always available at our local stores.

Pros: All four of my dogs love them, not too expensive

Cons: hard to find in this area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smelly lungs

posted 5 years ago

These are very smelly and look gross and can be mistaken for dog poop.

Pros: Edible

Cons: not all dogs like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gtowish
Flag
Rating: 5

Babies love it

posted 6 years ago

dogs love them. great for training. easily digestible

Pros: can break up easily, soft for old dog's teeth

Cons: smell really bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›