Product:
Merrick Jumbo Phat Flossies Tendon Chews for Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

Found these when I was buying dog food and thought we'd give them a try. Dogs loved them and voted we get more! I trust the Merrick name and would reccommend to anyone.

Pros: quality of the Merrick names, lasts a while

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love these as a treat. They don't have an odor like some chewy treats.

Pros: our dogs love these

Cons: pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ibedatkid
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog stays busy and loves these

posted 5 years ago

My dog enjoys these and bully sticks. What I like about flossies is that they keep my dog's back teeth free of tartar. For some reason she chews these with her back teeth. Even though she goes through these fast it is good for her mental health because she stays busy and has fun.

Pros: busy time for dogs

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan N.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love them!

posted 5 years ago

My girls love these. I think they're a lot better for them than plain rawhide, as the tendon is more digestible. I have big dogs, so they go through them in around 30 minutes, but they get a good teeth cleaning in the process and they don't make a mess on the carpet.

Pros: Clean teeth, last long time.

Cons: Have a slight odor.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh boy, these are the BOMB

posted 5 years ago

I haven't met a dog who doesn't like them. I've bought them for several dogs as little gifts and they all retreat to a single spot with their Flossie and go to work on it. I wouldn't say this is a training treat, but just a regular old "you're a good dog" treat :)

Pros: dogs love them!

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›