Product:
Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Mellow naturally

posted 7 years ago

great product, hasn't really mellowed mine out, they just get excited to see them! Great ingredients though

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats to crow about

posted 6 years ago

Pups go nuts for these. They are crunchy and a tad messy, but all of the crumbs are quickly eaten up. A fair number of them in the package and they are a little more expensive than other treats, but the quality is good.

Pros: good quality

Cons: cost more than regualr treats

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

I like the Dogswell Treats and so do the dogs. They are a more natural, healthy treat than several others.

I picked up the Mellow Mut Chicken Breast hoping to slow Alarm down. He is our wild child, hyper boy. Well, I am not sure it really worked. Maybe if I gave him the whole bag cause then his belly would be full.

But the dogs all loved these treats, so I know I will pick them up again when I am Pet People.

Pros: natural, healthy

Cons: not sure it mellows

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

High protein treat

posted 6 years ago

High protein high quality treat. Crunchy and can be broken into smaller pieces for training. My dog loves these and I will get them to give for a special treat.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: not easy to find

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurenbeth224
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat for dogs

posted 6 years ago

I used to give Boston rawhide as a special treat ... but after him gagging on them and throwing them up (not pretty), I decided to buy these wonderful treats. High in protein, great chix flavor, natural ingredients. Boston LOVES them! A bit pricey.

Pros: Tasty, healthy treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›