Product:
Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Mellow naturally

posted 6 years ago

great product, hasn't really mellowed mine out, they just get excited to see them! Great ingredients though

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats to crow about

posted 6 years ago

Pups go nuts for these. They are crunchy and a tad messy, but all of the crumbs are quickly eaten up. A fair number of them in the package and they are a little more expensive than other treats, but the quality is good.

Pros: good quality

Cons: cost more than regualr treats

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

I like the Dogswell Treats and so do the dogs. They are a more natural, healthy treat than several others.

I picked up the Mellow Mut Chicken Breast hoping to slow Alarm down. He is our wild child, hyper boy. Well, I am not sure it really worked. Maybe if I gave him the whole bag cause then his belly would be full.

But the dogs all loved these treats, so I know I will pick them up again when I am Pet People.

Pros: natural, healthy

Cons: not sure it mellows

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

High protein treat

posted 6 years ago

High protein high quality treat. Crunchy and can be broken into smaller pieces for training. My dog loves these and I will get them to give for a special treat.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: not easy to find

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurenbeth224
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat for dogs

posted 6 years ago

I used to give Boston rawhide as a special treat ... but after him gagging on them and throwing them up (not pretty), I decided to buy these wonderful treats. High in protein, great chix flavor, natural ingredients. Boston LOVES them! A bit pricey.

Pros: Tasty, healthy treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›