Product:
Meaty Bone Chew-lotta Fully Edible Dog Snack
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Meaty Bone:
Heinz Meaty Bone Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Meaty Bone Training Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

chewlottabones
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love them!

posted 7 years ago

Both of my dogs like these a lot. They don't "last long" like the package says though, my dogs detroy them quite quickly. They do not stain the carpet, that's always a plus for me. I like that they come in a 2 pack, b/c I have 2 dogs. I find coupons for them a lot. They don't seem to upset their tummies. I know they love them b/c they get so excited just when I'm opening the package. I only give as a special treat once in awhile.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: eat them too quick

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love to chewlotta!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love the chewlottas! When I come in from the store with bags, they are going through them looking for their chewlottas! These bones are not messy and my dogs have never gotten a piece of these hung in their throat. They last as long as comparable bones that are more expensive.

Pros: Not messy

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxann
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs chew-a-lotta these!

posted 6 years ago

I really love Meaty Bone products and my dogs do too! I like the price and sizes of the treats. The dogs just love them they must taste great because they want more as soon as they are through with them! I always try and keep a good amount of these stocked up in the house.

Pros: They LOVE them!

Cons: NONE!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AuntPittypat
Flag
Rating: 4

Don't let one dog see the other one's bone!!

posted 5 years ago

We learned the hard way not to give each dog one of these while they're in the same room....all heck broke out, and there was human blood-shed involved!! These treats must be quite tasty, because not each dog thought they should them all. Now we have to totally separate them - one inside and one outside until they polish off their Meaty Bone Chew-lotta.

Pros: must be tasty

Cons: jealousy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel B.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE these!

posted 6 years ago

Very good bone- our 11 lb dog and pit both enjoy it!

Pros: Great bone, dogs loved it, not messy, yum!

Cons: Our pit devours it too quickly!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›