Product:
Meaty Bone Chew-lotta Fully Edible Dog Snack
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Meaty Bone:
Heinz Meaty Bone Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Meaty Bone Training Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

chewlottabones
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love them!

posted 7 years ago

Both of my dogs like these a lot. They don't "last long" like the package says though, my dogs detroy them quite quickly. They do not stain the carpet, that's always a plus for me. I like that they come in a 2 pack, b/c I have 2 dogs. I find coupons for them a lot. They don't seem to upset their tummies. I know they love them b/c they get so excited just when I'm opening the package. I only give as a special treat once in awhile.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: eat them too quick

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love to chewlotta!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love the chewlottas! When I come in from the store with bags, they are going through them looking for their chewlottas! These bones are not messy and my dogs have never gotten a piece of these hung in their throat. They last as long as comparable bones that are more expensive.

Pros: Not messy

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxann
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs chew-a-lotta these!

posted 7 years ago

I really love Meaty Bone products and my dogs do too! I like the price and sizes of the treats. The dogs just love them they must taste great because they want more as soon as they are through with them! I always try and keep a good amount of these stocked up in the house.

Pros: They LOVE them!

Cons: NONE!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AuntPittypat
Flag
Rating: 4

Don't let one dog see the other one's bone!!

posted 6 years ago

We learned the hard way not to give each dog one of these while they're in the same room....all heck broke out, and there was human blood-shed involved!! These treats must be quite tasty, because not each dog thought they should them all. Now we have to totally separate them - one inside and one outside until they polish off their Meaty Bone Chew-lotta.

Pros: must be tasty

Cons: jealousy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel B.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE these!

posted 7 years ago

Very good bone- our 11 lb dog and pit both enjoy it!

Pros: Great bone, dogs loved it, not messy, yum!

Cons: Our pit devours it too quickly!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org