Product:
Kong Small ZIGGIES Puppy Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em!

posted 5 years ago

I used these for both my girls when they were little. I put them into a puppy kong and would give it to them while crate training. They loved them! And they never got sick. Now I still give them one every once in a while just as a treat.

Pros: Dogs loved the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Devon G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite treat

posted 6 years ago

These are Yoshi's favorite treats. It keeps him occupied when I decided to take him to a lecture and he decides it is very boring and becomes very hyper. He goes so crazy for these things though that sometimes he will reject anything else!

Pros: lasts for hours or days, fully digestible

Cons: Sometimes he gets full from it and wont want kibble

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ingredients are an issue

posted 5 years ago

There are a lot of ingredients in this item that we try to avoid--gluten and additives. We use all natural peanut butter or wet food in our puppy's Kong, which seems to be easier on her stomach and still keeps her occupied.

Pros: Good for keeping dog occupied

Cons: Lot of additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lillysmommy
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product

posted 6 years ago

Like I said my yorkie is only three pounds and has such a small mouth so I have to watch what treats I give her. These ziggies are amazing when I need to keep her occupied for a good hour. She loves her ziggies!!

Pros: Great to stuff inside kong, my puppy loves it. keeps her busy in her crate for long car rides!!

Cons: nothing negative to say from me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shayna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong Ziggies for Puppies

posted 6 years ago

She loves them, so I love them. They aren't too expensive and since she's so small, one lasts for awhile.

Pros: Keeps her busy. Good for her chewing tendencies.

Cons: Can get her paws dirty.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›