Product:
Kong Small ZIGGIES Puppy Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em!

posted 5 years ago

I used these for both my girls when they were little. I put them into a puppy kong and would give it to them while crate training. They loved them! And they never got sick. Now I still give them one every once in a while just as a treat.

Pros: Dogs loved the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Devon G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite treat

posted 6 years ago

These are Yoshi's favorite treats. It keeps him occupied when I decided to take him to a lecture and he decides it is very boring and becomes very hyper. He goes so crazy for these things though that sometimes he will reject anything else!

Pros: lasts for hours or days, fully digestible

Cons: Sometimes he gets full from it and wont want kibble

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ingredients are an issue

posted 5 years ago

There are a lot of ingredients in this item that we try to avoid--gluten and additives. We use all natural peanut butter or wet food in our puppy's Kong, which seems to be easier on her stomach and still keeps her occupied.

Pros: Good for keeping dog occupied

Cons: Lot of additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lillysmommy
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product

posted 5 years ago

Like I said my yorkie is only three pounds and has such a small mouth so I have to watch what treats I give her. These ziggies are amazing when I need to keep her occupied for a good hour. She loves her ziggies!!

Pros: Great to stuff inside kong, my puppy loves it. keeps her busy in her crate for long car rides!!

Cons: nothing negative to say from me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shayna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong Ziggies for Puppies

posted 5 years ago

She loves them, so I love them. They aren't too expensive and since she's so small, one lasts for awhile.

Pros: Keeps her busy. Good for her chewing tendencies.

Cons: Can get her paws dirty.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›