Product:
Kong Small ZIGGIES Puppy Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Even though my dog isn't a puppy, he still loves these things! They keep him busy and out of trouble!

Pros: amazing

Cons: too small

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for smaller pup

posted 6 years ago

We got these when our black lab was a pup, and to be quite honest, they are not long lasting for a pup like that at all...gone in 5 minutes! this is even putting it in the kong toy which he has also obliterated over time (at least that lasted a while)...I think this would be great for a smaller dog, but labs love to chew, so we found more durable treats for him to chew up.

Pros: Cleans teeth well

Cons: Not for larger pups...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Esther L.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog loves it but it's a messy treat!

posted 5 years ago

Truffles loves this treat but I've tried stuffing it in the Kong toy and it came up with some very tacky results! The texture of the Ziggie became super sticky and stuck to the carpet everywhere, leaving behind fragments of the tacky treat which led to quite a bit of cleaning up. I have not switched to cutting the log up into bite sized treats that I feed to my dog directly which has worked very well.

Pros: Great breath freshener and my dog loves the taste!

Cons: Messy if you leave it out and about, the sticky stuff gets everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved by pups of all ages

posted 6 years ago

Over all my dogs love these. If I give my 7 month old pup one then the 3 year old dog has to have one. I do not recomend that you pu these in the Kong. It seems as though it fits to tight and the dogs have trouble pulling them out.

Pros: easy to give

Cons: gets stuck in the Kong

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FetchLifellc
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Entertaining.

posted 6 years ago

These are wonderful when stuffed into a medium Kong. Having a very active, young dog these treats are a fantastic and time consuming source of entertainment and amusement and always a tail wagging pleaser. They digest quite well and are always thoroughly enjoyed.

Pros: Taste.

Cons: None, really.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›