Product:
Innova dog biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Innova:
Innova EVO Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Innova Flex Senior Dog Chicken & Brown Rice Stew Canned Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EVO red meat kibble
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

"wholesome treats for a healthier dog"

posted 6 years ago

that is their motto on the bag, "wholesome treats for a healthier dog" If you read the package, you will find as I did that this dog biscuit is VERY healthy with turkey, chicken, barley, vegetables, fruits plus essential vitamins and minerals. I was impressed they could fit so many good things into a biscuit.

Pros: healthy ingredients

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh how good

posted 6 years ago

I love these and so do my pups. They have the best ingredients available and everthing in their product line is great. These are crunchy and a good size for my group.

Pros: from a trusted company

Cons: a little hard to find

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

No fillers here

posted 6 years ago

These are hard crucnchy good for them treat that come in a sealable bag. The dog loves them and I know she is getting some of the best treats available.

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: Innova is not in every store

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Baked biscuits for your dog

posted 6 years ago

These are made by Natura Pet Products and they are the healthiest treats. They are baked and are loaded with nutritious ingredients.
Innove Health Bars have very lean meats, cottage cheese, veggies, fruits and other good whole ground grains in them. Naturally, they tasted darn good too. At least to the dogs.

Pros: Healthy and tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wondeful treat.

posted 6 years ago

Molly likes her snack, treats, and chewies....This product is great and she really loves it. I recommend these to the owners of dogs who loves to snack.

Pros: She loves these.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›