Product:
Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Digestive Care Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

None fattening

posted 6 years ago

I like to use these treats when I have the dogs on a weight reduction program. They can still have the treat without adding alot of empty calories.

Pros: non fattening

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Less Fat

posted 6 years ago

Biscuits are easily digested. Iams Weight Control Biscuits also provide the vitamins and minerals your dog needs. Less Fat for a Healthy Weight: 15% less fat than Iams Small Biscuits, and if you have a healthy and large dog who cannot stop eating, these are the ones to have.

Pros: Less fat

Cons: not for puppies

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 4

Low calories

posted 6 years ago

nice to find a treat to give the dogs that isn't all high fat. The dogs can have this as I reduce the calorie intake and they can still have treats. Not just ice, green beans or carrots. This still helps clean the teeth without the calories.

Pros: lower calorie

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just as good as other 'cookies'

posted 6 years ago

I'm glad to have found a treat that my dogs love just as much as other treats and won't add to their weight. Ones with different flavors would sure be nice for a variation!

Pros: My Dogs Love them

Cons: Well others are cheaper but.............

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KristinaT
Flag
Rating: 4

Asdfads

posted 6 years ago

i find these great for my overweight dog..a nice alternative to other fatty treats

Pros: good alternative to other fatty treats

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›