Product:
Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Digestive Care Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

None fattening

posted 7 years ago

I like to use these treats when I have the dogs on a weight reduction program. They can still have the treat without adding alot of empty calories.

Pros: non fattening

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Less Fat

posted 6 years ago

Biscuits are easily digested. Iams Weight Control Biscuits also provide the vitamins and minerals your dog needs. Less Fat for a Healthy Weight: 15% less fat than Iams Small Biscuits, and if you have a healthy and large dog who cannot stop eating, these are the ones to have.

Pros: Less fat

Cons: not for puppies

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 4

Low calories

posted 7 years ago

nice to find a treat to give the dogs that isn't all high fat. The dogs can have this as I reduce the calorie intake and they can still have treats. Not just ice, green beans or carrots. This still helps clean the teeth without the calories.

Pros: lower calorie

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just as good as other 'cookies'

posted 7 years ago

I'm glad to have found a treat that my dogs love just as much as other treats and won't add to their weight. Ones with different flavors would sure be nice for a variation!

Pros: My Dogs Love them

Cons: Well others are cheaper but.............

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KristinaT
Flag
Rating: 4

Asdfads

posted 7 years ago

i find these great for my overweight dog..a nice alternative to other fatty treats

Pros: good alternative to other fatty treats

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›